CONTACT US

Contact Us

Coral W. Perkowski J. Perkowski Sp.j.
ul. Podleśna 3, 16-070 Choroszcz
tel. +48 85 654 45 26
fax +48 85 675 24 74
e-mail: coral@coral.gogler.com.pl

Map

Waldemar Perkowski
Tel. 85 654 45 26

Jerzy Perkowski
Tel. 85 719 33 28

Tomasz Baczar
Tel. 85 719 33 28

Bożena Ferdyn
Tel. 85 654 45 26
coral@coral.gogler.com.pl

Magdalena Woronowicz
Tel. 85 719 33 28
m.woronowicz@coral.gogler.com.pl

Stanisław Ejsmont
Financial Director
Tel. 605 852 120
s.ejsmont@coral.gogler.com.pl

Bogusława Łoś
Accountant
Tel. 85 654 45 26
b.los@coral.gogler.com.pl

Urszula Perkowska
Financial Controller
Tel. 609 203 501
u.perkowska@coral.gogler.com.pl

Iwona Kulińska
Financial Controller
Tel. 85 654 45 26
coral@coral.gogler.com.pl

Justyna Kulińska
Chief Accountant
Tel. 85 654 45 26
j.kulińska@coral.gogler.com.pl

Andrzej Maciuk
Contract Manager
Tel. 691 900 984
a.maciuk@coral.gogler.com.pl

Stanisław Woronowicz
Contract Manager
Tel. 605 328 797
s.woronowicz@coral.gogler.com.pl

Andrzej Piotrowski
Contract Manager
Tel. 663 883 610
a.piotrowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Paweł Żelazko
Contract Manager
Tel. 663 300 258
p.zelazko@coral.gogler.com.pl

Robert Rutkowski
Contract Manager
Tel. 605 328 794
r.rutkowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Krzysztof Tymiński
Contract Manager
Tel. 663 300 110
k.tyminski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Piotr Nieciecki
Director
Tel. 663 300 168
p.nieciecki@coral.gogler.com.pl

Magdalena Kowalczuk
System Integrator
Tel. 721 295 001
m.kowalczuk@coral.gogler.com.pl

Karol Walesieniuk
System Integrator
Tel. 605 911 677
k.walesieniuk@coral.gogler.com.pl

Dr Inż. Andrzej Sobolewski
Director of Solar Energy Department
Tel. +48 663 300 109
a.sobolewski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Łukasz Citko
Tel. +48 605 911 083
l.citko@coral.gogler.com.pl

Patryk Ostrowski
Tel. +48 605 911 144
p.ostrowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Grzegorz Fiedorczuk
Tel. +48 605 911 177
g.fiedorczuk@coral.gogler.com.pl

Grzegorz Twardowski
Tel. +48 663 300 103
g.twardowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Mateusz Perkowski
Tel. +48 605 911 128
m.perkowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Radosław Bikowski
Tel. 605 327 411
r.bikowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Paweł Lech
Tel. 605 327 876
p.lech@coral.gogler.com.pl

Maja Chojnowska
Tel. 85 719 33 28
m.chojnowska@coral.gogler.com.pl

Marek Matys
Tel. 691 900 985
m.matys@coral.gogler.com.pl

Radosław Popko
Tel. 605 311 501
r.popko@coral.gogler.com.pl

Daniel Zdrajkowski
Tel. 663 300 632
d.zdrajkowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Mariusz Kania
Tel. 605 328 792
m.kania@coral.gogler.com.pl

Jakub Waszczuk
Tel. 785 200 809
j.waszczuk@coral.gogler.com.pl

Karol Mitros
Director
Tel. 663 883 612
k.mitros@coral.gogler.com.pl

Grzegorz Łuba
Automation Specialist
Tel. 605 911 687
g.luba@coral.gogler.com.pl

Łukasz Topolewicz
Automation Specialist
Tel. 605 911 392
l.topolewicz@coral.gogler.com.pl

Marcin Kuryłowicz
Automation Specialist
Tel. 605 328 796
m.kurylowicz@coral.gogler.com.pl

Adam Celmerowski
Manager of the Department of Switchgear Production
Tel. 510 096 714
a.celmerowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Maciej Celmerowski
Designer’s Assistant
Tel. 85 719 33 28
m.celmerowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Katarzyna Bondar
Manager of Logistics Department
Tel. 605 911 327
k.bondar@coral.gogler.com.pl

Michał Kowalewski
Logistician
Tel. 663 300 158
m.kowalewski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Dariusz Dębski
Service Director
Tel. 609 779 151
d.debski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Marek Jackowski
Repaire
Tel. 663 300 102
m.jackowski@coral.gogler.com.pl

Contact Form

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Start typing and press Enter to search